Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
DentAlign NYC -  - Dental Clinic

DentAlign NYC

Dental Clinic & Certified Invisalign Provider located in Midtown East Manhattan, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
15 total reviews

DentAlign NYC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DentAlign NYC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
He's so intuitive with your dental concerns and provides the best quality customer service. He's been my orthodontist for years and always provides that best quality care for my teeth! His dental hygienist (I forgot her name) gave me the best deep cleaning I ever received! If you want top tier customer service and treatment, as well as excellent quality of work Dr. Kakosian is that person. I love my new smile from his invisalign treatments.
Elleanora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr was understanding in getting back on track with my Invisagn treatment due to delay with covid pandemic. I'm in the process of getting new trays within the next 2 weeks
Letwin Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
As always, I feel like I am part of the family, they take good care in ensuring my comfort during the process. Friendly doctor and team all round.
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
P
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very skilled and kind people
Uriel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
The office is very clean. The staff are always respectful polite and cautious.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
May sound crazy, but true I had an awesone Root Canal with an awesome Dr and staff!!
Regina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Friendly dentist, thorough
Wilson H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Efficient and very professional
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Always a good experience
Chris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great staff***** Great Dentists***** Highly Recommend
Nadiya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I had a very complicated case and the Doctor did great job with my problems. Highly recommended.
Joey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Good
Chris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great Staff***** Great Service***** Amazing dentist
Vusala M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Many thanks to Dr. Kenn Kokosian for the work done, he saved my tooth that other doctors tried to remove, but the doctor cured him and I did not lose my main tooth, I am grateful to him and his entire team and I advise everyone to contact him, he is a doctor from God, thank you doctor !!!